2

photo (3)
Although I am pasty white, I am happy.

Gift number two:

“You’re at the wrong damn school…”  Surprisingly enough, I did not mutter that to myself this morning.  After only a couple minutes of standard small talk (home town, major… or lack thereof, thoughts about Clemson football) with a girl in my class, she said that to me! Immediately the inside of my nose started burning and my eyes got a little bit teary. I was just trying to be nice and get to know her, but she had cut me deeper than she knew, and it was only 9 am.

Thankfully, my quest to immediately find something to be thankful for was satisfied 10 minutes later in my Statistics class.  You may be aware that Clemson is ranked #4 for having the Happiest Students. Bingo. I go to Clemson. I am happy. I am thankful. And I told Tajh Boyd that I was having a bad morning so he took a picture with me. So there.

2 thoughts on “2

Leave a Reply

