3 gifts finished

Today I am thankful for:

Image

1.  A long week coming to an end. It was filled with a little bit too much complaining and not enough gratitude. But God is in the details, and he helped me so much this week, tying up loose ends, directing me to what I needed to do next when I felt completely paralyzed by my decision-making disability, and giving me little spurts of “me time” that I sometimes feel like I won’t make it without.

2. Thankful that the wait is over and that I have a precious little who I get to triathalon with, bake with, and learn from! Love you, sweet Katherine!

2.  I am most thankful that I was able to go to FCA last night with my big and my new little, and we were reminded that there is literally nothing we can do to make Jesus love us more or less, because It is finished and our debt is paid in full.

One thought on “3 gifts finished

Leave a Reply

