3 gifts shy

Grateful for:

1. The shy sunlight, hiding behind storm clouds outside of the coffee shop where I am currently perched.  Sweater on, coffee in hand, and brisk air all mean fall to me.

2. Shy puppies that hide behind their owners when I try to pet them… but also not so shy puppies that hang out of the back of frat boys trucks and lick my face when I walk by. 

3. You know how shy people sometimes don’t say much, but when they say something, it’s gold? I love that. Shy friends, tell me more! What are you thinking? I know it’s gotta be good.

Leave a Reply

