3 gifts returned

I am thankful for:

Image

1. Shoes that I borrowed and returned from my sweet friend. Look at those American flag Keds. So patriotic, so perfect for dancing. Thanks, Molly 🙂

2. Having the privilege of returning favors to friends who have gone above and beyond to help me. It is a blessing to bless others! With that being said, if anyone needs to borrow my car for anything, please let me know. I borrowed so many cars last year, and I am dying to return the favor. 

3. Returning to Clemson this year. Beyond my wildest dreams, Clemson has become home in so many ways.  While I still love going to Virginia, I have gotten to the point where “going home” means turning back into the horseshoe.

Leave a Reply

