3 gifts re-read

I am thankful for books so good that I love re-reading them as much as I loved reading them the first time.

The first book I ever loved: A Tree Grows in Brooklyn by Betty Smith.

Re-read: approximately 3.5 times

The book that showed me God was writing my life as a beautiful story: A Million Miles in a Thousand Years by Donald Miller.

Re-read: 2 times.

My most recent re-read: Heaven to Betsy by Maud Hart Lovelace.

Re-read: 1/2 time. Alas, I didn’t quite make it through this one with all of the reading I have to do for school. But I love it just the same!

Leave a Reply

