3 gifts that start with N

Screen Shot 2013-11-04 at 8.40.53 AM
This girl loves birthday crowns and barbie cakes!

Thankful for:

November! My most favorite, most beloved, most happy happy happy month.  So far, November has been spectacular: Since this month started, I’ve applied for a Young Life Summer Internship, slept bunches, made progress in my half-marathon training, watched Step Up and another ridiculous chick flick that I will not name here, cooked, slept some more, did I mention that I slept?, spent time with friends traveling through, been honest, been silly, been kind, attempted to memorize Proverbs 31 (but instead I started sleeping), and the list goes on.  Looking forward to celebrating life this month through daily gratitude!

New places to worship. I am thankful to have found a new home at Grace in Powdersville. I’ve only been there twice, but I am really loving it, and so thankful for the conversation that led me there.

New GIrl, Nike Shorts and Nut-butter. Because New Girl is hilarious, Norts a wardrobe staple in college, and I can’t get enough peanut/almond/any-kind-of-butter.

Leave a Reply

