3 gifts from your window

Thankful that just as I began to type this, a truckbed stacked with pallets drove by. I want some pallets. I want to make some crafts. I want to track this pallet truck down.

Thankful for the people watching that occurs through the windows onto library bridge on the fourth floor of Cooper.  I go there when I want to see my dedicated-student friends.

Thankful for windows that are permanently shut, and keep the cold air out when I am freezing and swaddled in my plush perfect  napping blanket, after a long day shooting skeet.

Leave a Reply

