3 gifts in community

Thankful thankful thankful for community, for the tastes I have had of it throughout the years and the hope for more in the years to come:

For the first time I spent a couple weeks at Young Life camp– on the work crew at Lake Champion.  Never before had I experienced that type of friendship with such a large group of people, working alongside each other and hoping to serve God together.

For Clemson friends–I wouldn’t be excited to fly back down South tomorrow if it weren’t for you. So thankful that I get to spend these four years alongside such wonderful people, who make me more fun, more thankful, and more joyful each and every day!

For so many forever friends that I am so blessed to have, including these Nebraska girls and their families. Thankful for many  many holidays and tennis tournaments in the past, and many more to come!  Image

 

One thought on “3 gifts in community

Leave a Reply

