3 gifts astonishing

Image

Thankful that I can make my own delicious pies and don’t have to pay $23 for one. That is astonishing and outrageous! I don’t care if the apples were imported from the North Pole and plucked from the tree by Mrs. Clause herself. There is no way anyone should have to pay that much for a pie. Please, don’t buy a $23 pie. I would be delighted to make you one!

Thankful that astonishingly enough, I was excited to come back to Clemson yesterday and settle in for two weeks of midnight breakfasts, coffee breaks, and studying.

Thankful that the weather forecast calls for 70 degrees on Thursday.  Astonishing, but warm. That makes me happy!

Leave a Reply

