3 gifts unframed art

Image

Y’all, I love love love pinterest and am so thankful for the way it allows me to day dream about my future home and the little ones that will make it loud and messy, because I will love that.  So here is some unframed art that inspires me to be creative in my future home:

1773e35df3192ae1a0c5832772876fe8
A map in the guest room for all of my guests to stick a pin in to show where they have traveled from.

Hanging driftwood. In the babe’s room. Preferably taken from a tree with some sort of meaning, such as the first tree that my future and husband and I climbed together.

82e3bc9e07a61d45d1bb7ada2eaae7db

Antique bricks, maybe from my childhood home or some old Civil War house.

Leave a Reply

