A gift hung, held, heard

ImageThankful for the pictures hanging on the strand of lights in my room, and for the fact that they will soon be joined by my disposable camera pics from the semester! YES can’t wait to develop that bad boy.

Thankful for a finals week de-stress photobooth in the library, and for a teammate and precious, hilarious friend who I can hold on my back for a couple of pictures.

Thankful for the very best mix CD that is currently in my car on repeat.  More thankful for the two songs on it that I actually listen to: ones by Shania Twain and the Dixie Chicks.  Most thankful for Cowboy Take me Away, and for the fact that we belt it out every single time we drive my car to Anderson.  

Leave a Reply

