3 gifts berry red

Thankful for red Starbucks holiday cups. On Thursday I enjoyed my final cup of Starbucks Pike Place coffee in a berry red cup of the semester.  I am all out of paw points. Sad day. In fact had to pay 78 cents for my final cup.

Thankful for the berry red plate of Christmas cards sitting on our kitchen counter, and for a mom that knows me so well and waits for me to come home to open them and ooooh and ahhh over the adorable pictures.

Thankful for the top to my water bottle, because hydration is a way of life.

Leave a Reply

