A gift old, new, blue

ImageThankful for an old duxback hunting shirt that my dad found while cleaning out his closet. So fun to be able to take that little piece of his past throughout my life.

Thankful for a new Lululemon shirt…but goodness gracious was it expensive! But hey, I am thankful for the giftcard that provided the money for it, and I will definitely get my moneys worth out of that sucker.

Thankful for the little blue plates that hang above our kitchen and peer down at me as I type this. So so SO thankful for the time I have had at home, to rest and rejuvenate, before I head back to Clemson tomorrow. Excited for a new year, a new set of classes, and a new quest for more life, more joy and more Jesus.

Leave a Reply

