A grace borrowed, found, inherited

Thankful for the borrowed fish (or are they cats?) socks that warmed up my cold and shriveled toes after I played in the snow yesterday.

Thankful for my new-found copilot of choice these days: Shauna Niequist podcasts. She certainly can preach, and she is funny and relatable.

Thankful for the my mom’s dimples, which I think I inherited a little bit.  Call me crazy, but I am starting to notice them on my face more and more these days.  In my book, that is a very very good thing.

1797063_10202833153011471_2069131649_n
I spy a dimple on my right cheek!!! Am I imagining things?

 

Leave a Reply

