3 gifts entwined

Thankful for sweet YL teammates who I can be authentic with and who love to snuggle as much as I do! Cheers to big entwined snuggle sessions.

Screen Shot 2014-03-30 at 4.32.45 PM

 

Thankful for friendships that are brought together and are interwoven through the Lord.  For instance, my sweet small group leader from freshman year still blesses me: she still finds time to cook for me, lets me show up to her apartment sweaty, stretches on the floor with me, and shares my love for spaghetti squash. So so blessed.

Thankful for hair that is getting a little bit longer everyday, and gives me just enough length to weave a baby braid down my back.

 

Thankful

Leave a Reply

