3 gifts funny

Thankful for the Bachelorette. I know, I know, it’s silly and unrealistic. But I love it! I love/hate the way Andi says “stahhhhhhhhp it”, and the ridiculous conversations she has, and mostly the adorkable and quirky pantsapreneur,  JJ. 76651610

Thankful for little kids who are curious and passionate and sweet and do funny things like walk into your house and immediately go down the stairs to explore. Can’t wait to have littles of my own to corral around and adventure with.

Thankful for friends that are far more spontaneous and funny than I am.  They lighten me up!

Leave a Reply

