3 gifts autumn

IMG_1596Thankful for Friday night high school football games that feel like fall…and make me feel like Tami Taylor cheering on the Dillon Panthers/East Dillon Lions.

Thankful for that warm, familiar, autumnal feeling I get whenever I walk into Starbucks. What is it about that place? I suppose it just reminds me of my treasured early morning routine from last fall: oatmeal and coffee and quiet in Starbucks. Miss those days.

Thankful for September birthdays that are starting up in full swing this week.  Love that birthdays are an excuse to make mountains of crunchy granola goodness.

Leave a Reply

